You can delete your sweathigh account inside the app.
Members
MY → Settings → Delete account
Staff and users without a member portal
Profile settings → Delete account
Deletion removes your login account and profile. Attendance, booking, membership, payment, and score records needed by a box may remain after they are unlinked from your account.
Open sweathighIf you cannot sign in, email support@sweathigh.com